MINUTES EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE of the ACBL BOARD of DIRECTORS January 30, 2019

The Executive Committee met Wednesday January 30, 2019 at 10 a.m. CST, by conference call.

Present at the meeting were members of the Executive Committee: Russ Jones, President, Jay Whipple, Chairman of the Board, Bonnie Bagley (Western), Paul Janicki (Central) Joann Glasson, (Eastern) alternate for Margot Hennings.

Also present: Linda Dunn

Russ Jones called the meeting to order.

The executive committee approved the presidential appointment of the David Berkowitz as the NABC seeding chairman for 2019.

Carried unanimously

A motion was made by Whipple to go into Executive Session, seconded by Bagley. The vote was unanimous.

At 10:40 a.m. the meeting came out of Executive Session on a motion by Whipple and seconded by Glasson.

There being no further business, President Jones adjourned the meeting at 10:45 a.m. CST.